Off Topic A place to boldly go off topic. just about anything goes.

Biker chics?

Search this Thread

Old 06-23-2005, 04:20 AM
Default Biker chics?

So ever since I started riding, I've always been told that chics who ride are hot. But my question is, where are the guys who think that?? After being off the market for six months with a guy I loved more than myself, more than my car, more than my bike (wow, I know), I got dumped. Said he wasn't ready for a relationship, even though we've practically been living together the entire time. (He lives downstairs in the same building).

Who am I kidding?? I'm not meeting anyone new, and even if I could, my bike is being held hostage in his garage, lol.

Old 06-23-2005, 05:59 AM
Super Moderator
Default RE: Biker chics?

Sorry to hear about your ex. But the thing about BIKER CHICS? Hella ya. I live in Northern California. Where the riding is great and the women are better. Oh man, then when you put the two togther. It like a PEANUT BUTTER CUP........ I guess cause theres not a whole lot of you women out there, it just makes you look that much more exotic. Oh man if I had a biker chic... Man my life would be complete. In every way. [sm=drooldude.gif][sm=exactly.gif][sm=hail.gif][sm=happy046.gif]

Old 06-23-2005, 06:04 AM

Ah, that explains it. The guys who think biker chics are hot are in Cali. No wonder I've never met them. I'm on the East Coast.

Old 06-23-2005, 06:34 AM
1st Gear Member

Yup, Girls that ride are HOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![sm=hail.gif]

If your ex was stupid enought to dump you, who needs him. You'll find a better one soon.[sm=smiley2.gif]

Old 06-23-2005, 08:24 AM
Super Moderator

Maybe you should come over and visit. I'll show you the best riding spots.[sm=exactly.gif]

Old 06-23-2005, 01:30 PM