Raced a older R1 last night

Search this Thread

Old 08-02-2005, 06:35 PM
Default Raced a older R1 last night

Well kinda....

we took off I stayed in front surprisingly...till the turns then i slowed down....till not that comfortable to fly around some turns at 120+

that is all

Old 08-02-2005, 09:17 PM
Default RE: Raced a older R1 last night

I raced my buddy on his 2000 zx7r. The first run we were even. The second run I pulled him and the third run I pulled him again.... Go 636 Go!

Not to mention, he was pretty embarrassed that I beat him cause A: I've been riding since April and he's been riding for three years and B: a girl beat him...lol lol lol[sm=laughat.gif]

Old 08-03-2005, 06:48 AM

I like the looks on peoples faces when they ask me why I didn't get a 750 GXSR and I tell them...because this ones faster

Old 08-03-2005, 08:54 AM
Super Moderator

great job LIL D. nough said.[sm=hail.gif][sm=icon_rock.gif][sm=icon_cheers.gif]

Old 08-03-2005, 06:04 PM

ORIGINAL: littledevil

I raced my buddy on his 2000 zx7r. The first run we were even. The second run I pulled him and the third run I pulled him again.... Go 636 Go!

Not to mention, he was pretty embarrassed that I beat him cause A: I've been riding since April and he's been riding for three years and B: a girl beat him...lol lol lol[sm=laughat.gif]

girl + bike + racing = hotness haha

yea this bike does have some getup and go....very much so....

Old 08-03-2005, 06:16 PM

you can outrun a older one, but i honestly dont think that the new 636 will outrun a new gsxr750. just about any newer bike will outrun a older one, but new for new, i think the 750gixxr would get us, and the reason i say that, this guy has one at the drag strip i go to every fri night, and it hauls ***

Old 08-03-2005, 10:08 PM

ORIGINAL: Shibby

ORIGINAL: littledevil

girl + bike + racing = hotness haha

yea this bike does have some getup and go....very much so....