EMS_0525 gave me an idea..

Search this Thread

Old 07-14-2006, 07:01 PM
Default EMS_0525 gave me an idea..

Out of curiosity EMS asked me what I do for a living-I'm a Chippendales dancer of course [sm=noooo.gif]-and it gave me the idea to ask everyone what they do to support their KLX addiction. We all know that Deej has the cushiest job here..man what a life that guy has.. Anyway, while Deej is living the good life in Forks, sitting at his computer all day putting posts on the KLX forums..I'm working for "the man", sweating and slaving, being poked by management with cattle prods, not being allowed to eat or drink for 12 hours..while Deej is in the lush forest of the Olympic Peninsula..sleeping[sm=wakeup.gif]..or maybe riding his KLX...Sorry I slipped off into "job envy" for a second. I work on a Recovery Boiler for Boise Cascade Corp.

Old 07-14-2006, 07:19 PM
Default RE: EMS_0525 gave me an idea..

Kona, I'm a chiropractor/chiropractic neurologist, and I own a clinic/day spa/salon. I'm also a bit of an inventor & entepreneur, and have started designing and patenting things that a friend and I work on. One of the fun tools I use for that is a Plasmacam, which is a cnc controlled plasma cutter. So, we can make cool stuff out of steel. Here's one pic of something I make:
doc

[IMG]local://upfiles/2327/ABC7EF0F041A4F9F923886C75F29A4E4.jpg[/IMG]

Old 07-14-2006, 07:41 PM
Admin
1st Gear Member

Edit: information repeated elsewhere

Old 07-14-2006, 07:52 PM
Da dirty moderator
1st Gear Member