Discount Kawasaki OEM parts

Search this Thread

Old 07-27-2006, 07:09 PM
Default Discount Kawasaki OEM parts

Can anyone recommend an online source for OEM Kawasaki parts at discount? Thanks.

Old 07-28-2006, 01:22 AM
Default RE: Discount Kawasaki OEM parts

I've ordered from Worldofpowersports.com and they had very good prices. I've heard RonAyers.com is pretty good also, but I have no personal experience with them.

Old 07-28-2006, 03:01 AM
1st Gear Member
1st Gear Member
Default How about the dealership you bought the bike from?

I asked the parts guy at my Kawasaki dealership if I get a discount on my parts and accessory since I bought a bike; and to my surprise he said sure why not, 15% off on everything I buy there.
Hehehe, I guess it doesn't hurt to ask huh?

Old 07-28-2006, 03:31 AM
Admin
1st Gear Member

I'll second RonAyers.com. I don't know how discounted their prices are - they get their parts from Kawasaki themselves of course, but they are generally cheaper than Bike Bandit for the items I've compared. I will say that they have been ultra-reliable for me. Typically it takes them 3 to 4 days to get the parts from Kawi, and since they are just a few hours down the road from me I get the parts the next day after that for ground shipping which makes the total turn-around usually inside of a week. I've ordered quite a few things from them with no problems. I get the impression they don't stock many OEM parts, though - they order them on demand. So the only time I've had to wait longer is when the part is back-ordered from Kawi. But even then they let me know by e-mail and shipped the other items in my order right away.

Old 07-28-2006, 02:06 PM
1st Gear Member