Kawasaki Jet Ski's One, Two & Three Passenger Jet Ski talk within here.

winterizing TS 650

Search this Thread

Old 10-26-2006, 06:55 AM
Default winterizing TS 650

Hi all,
New to this forum hope i can contribute in some way. Now my issue...I bought my kids a 1990 TS 650 last spring and they love it....now the season is over and it did not come with a manual and I can not find any info on winterizing it...also where is the hook up to put a hose on it so you can run it in your driveway? (if there is one)...any help or info would be appreciated.
Thanks in advance.
Later, Dan

Old 10-26-2006, 02:22 PM
Default RE: winterizing TS 650

I got my TS last month. I am new to jetskis also. I found this info on Jetskimechanic.com.......